There are two ways you can edit a release that is already in stores.
1. You can simply just delete the release and upload the correct version again. You'll still get paid for any purchases of your deleted album (if people bought it before it was deleted). Read how here.
2. Your other option is to edit the existing release, however, changes you can make are limited, and this method takes a little longer (up to 2 weeks), and not all stores honor metadata updates.
Click here to see what information can be edited and how to do it.